Having it All?


When you start your browser, it has to load something first.

So, what do you open with?  Many open with the Bing search engine.  Or, the Google search enging.  Or, your personal home page.  Or, your Diigo/Delicious page?  Or, nothing.

I’ve tried a number of things and shared them here in the blog.

One of my computers uses Tizmos.

Another uses Symbaloo.

And I thought I had it covered.  I put a great deal of effort into defining what I needed.  Silly me.  It’s only a subset of what’s available

What would you do if you wanted to have it all?

Here’s a suggestion that’s crowd sourced.

Foks.

They’re all there.

You would think anyway.  If you have a spot that should be added, there’s a form where you can contribute your own suggestions.

Use this and you’ll never say “There’s nothing on” again!

OTR Links 04/14/2012


Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.