Tracking Santa

I don’t know about you but I still believe.

I never stopped.

I was worried a couple of years ago when we filled in the natural fireplace but somehow Santa still manages to get into the house to drop off gifts.  And he always seems to do a pretty good job.

Things are a bit different than my childhood.  I’ve stopped leaving cookies and milk for Santa and a carrot for Rudolph.  As a child, though, I remember looking at the kitchen table first thing on Christmas morning to see if he’d been there.  

Growing up in a small town, I was always amazed that he could hit all the houses; nevermind the number of houses world wide.  It’s like magic.

But as long as you believe…

It’s an important thing to stay on top of.  When I grew up, we didn’t have the internet to help but today’s believer has so many options.

They’ll all kick in today.

There’s no shortage of ways to track this guy and the most famous reindeer of all.

And, until the big moment arrives, most of the resources provide games to play and a bit of history of Santa.

 

One Reply to “Tracking Santa”

Leave a Reply

