OTR Links 03/15/2016

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

One thought on “OTR Links 03/15/2016

  1. Deborah Zamin says:

    Hi Doug, A note that brings greetings and thanks for the wonderful work you do. I truly am in awe of your blogging and curating prowess. You share boundlessly and inspire others to do the same which is awesome, and we are all, students foremost, enriched in the process.

    One day I hope to blog. I am however an avid reader and PLNer and as the social mediasphere can be faceless I thought I would send my thanks to you. You have been an integral m’e’ntor and ‘e’xample and your work impacts many educators including myself. Hope you are enjoying the March Break

    merci

    Deb Zamin from Toronto

    Like

Leave a Reply

