Where in the World?

I love geography guessing / discovery applications.  My latest fascination is GeoGuessr.  

It’s humbling.  It reaffirms how little I know!

Like many in this genre, you’re given a map image and your job is to identify the location.  What could be easier?

Well, I never said I was good…

Although sometimes I do have a clue!

“The World” is a big place and makes for really tough puzzles.  When you scroll down, there are some localized puzzles to solve.  I had a great deal of fun with the “Famous Places” section.

3 thoughts on “Where in the World?

  1. Very hard for me. Every picture they showed me could have been from a place I have visited in the US but of course few of the images were from there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

