About Innovation

I’ve been following @staopres on Twitter for a while now.  She’s very active and ends up in my #FollowFriday lists often due to her presence on Twitter.  In fact, when I think about it, I follow a bunch of Science educators.  In addition to sharing great content, they also seem to have a wonderful sense of humour – particularly when it comes to education, science, and kids.

Overnight, I discovered a new follower – @staoapso.

As I normally do, I checked out the account before I decided to follow back – or in this case, add to one of my Ontario Educators lists.

I was intrigued with three of the most recent Twitter messages from this account.




 


These were interesting summaries of innovation, particularly as they apply to teachers and students.  Obviously, Twitter doesn’t allow you to give the topic complete justice since you’re limited to 140 characters.

I’ll turn it over to you. 

Do you agree with these?

If YOU had to define innovation in 140 characters or less, what would YOU say?

Leave a Reply

