This Week in Ontario Edublogs

Trying something a little different this week.  Instead of creating a post from scratch, I created a MentorMob of the things that especially caught my eye.

It’s pretty sequential but is designed to step students through a research process.  I’m going to use it to step you through what I read.



Above is an image of the MentorMob I created.  It embeds by using an iframe which WordPress doesn’t like!  So, to share the rest of the post with you, I’m going to offer some suggestions.

Leave a Reply

