OTR Links 05/16/2012

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

2 Replies to “OTR Links 05/16/2012”

  1. Doug: If you’d like to try a nice flavour of Linux, I’ve been using ZorinOS. When Ubuntu switched over to their Unity interface, they lost a fan (though 12.04 is better than it was in 11.04)…but check out Zorin…snappy interface, works great on an older laptop

    Like

  2. Thanks for the advice. What does it do on a Netbook? That might be the way to go for me. I agree with you about Unity. I must admit; it’s really starting to grow on me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

