Response to Spammers

It’s probably the result of the Vikings / Lions game but I feel like kicking somebody.  Fortunately, there are spammers.

 

To Spammer #1

Nah, I’m good.  Leave me alone.  Wait a minute.  I can make money on this?  Wow, whee!   Give me references and we’ll move forward.

To Spammer #2

I didn’t make it to the short list of the Edublog Awards.  How about that?  Forget Google; get me listed somewhere important.

To Spammer #3

I know that I’m incredible.  You, on the other hand, seem barely literate.  I doubt that he’ll be writing for this blog any time soon.  Literacy doesn’t fall far from the tree.

To Spammer #4

Does Netflix know that you’re doing this?

To Spammer #5

kjadfjiuwer kljklajeureo kjaklfjaldf  kjsdfkbiteljaslfd klfdkmelkjdlfk

Sorry to waste your time but I feel a little better.  Serious blog post should arrive tomorrow morning at 5am.

Leave a Reply

