Tour of Washington

  1. I’m at Canadian Embassy (501 Pennsylvania Ave NW, 5th St NW, Washington) t.co/shFvykQk
  2. I’m at U.S. Capitol – West Terrace (U.S. Capitol Complex, Washington) t.co/2ZmPiZG2
  3. I’m at National Museum of the American Indian (300 Maryland Ave SW, at Independence Ave and 4th St, Washington) t.co/ZZtXl31x
  4. I’m at The National Mall (U.S. Capitol to Lincoln Memorial, btwn Constitution & Independence Ave NW, Washington) t.co/SRT84Ax2
  5. I’m at Smithsonian Institution Building (The Castle) (1000 Jefferson Dr SW, btwn 9th & 12th St SW, Washington) t.co/B8a2bHTZ
  6. I’m at United States Holocaust Memorial Museum (100 Raoul Wallenberg Pl. SW, Independence Ave. SW, Washington) t.co/r1lCwbVn
  7. I’m at Franklin Delano Roosevelt Memorial (1850 W Basin Dr, Washington) t.co/N6h1ossZ
  8. I’m at Martin Luther King, Jr. Memorial (1964 Independence Ave SW, Washington) t.co/T6KYJ51Z
  9. I’m at Korean War Veterans Memorial (Independence Ave, West Potomac Park, Washington) w/ 2 others t.co/z3zx2pmT
  10. I’m at Vietnam War Memorial (The National Mall, Washington) t.co/gAb4Asvi
  11. I’m at Lincoln Memorial (Lincoln Memoral Cir SW, Washington) t.co/mjyLLIqE
  12. I’m at GWU – Ivory Tower (616 23rd St NW, at G St NW, Washington) t.co/zD1G5KxE
  13. I’m at George Washington University Hospital (900 23rd St. N.W., Washington) t.co/93WeINgq
  14. I’m at Embassy Of The Netherlands (2347 S St., NW, 23rd St, Washington) t.co/cgyPIabm
  15. I’m at Embassy of the Federative Republic of Brazil (3006 Massachusetts Ave., NW, Washington, DC) t.co/LpwHSn0K
  16. I just unlocked the “Overshare” badge on @foursquare! t.co/TSpEZOa5
  17. I’m at Washington National Cathedral (3101 Wisconsin Ave NW, at Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington) t.co/fhIk4cdF
  18. I’m at Embassy Of The Vatican City (3339 Massachusetts Ave NW, at 34th St, Washington) t.co/QmnwSmhJ
  19. I’m at Sir Winston Churchill Statue (British Embassy, on Mass Ave NW, Washington) t.co/cJf64dlH
  20. I’m at Embassy of Japan (2520 Massachussetts Ave NW, Washington) t.co/fYFqHJRr
  21. I’m at Dupont Circle (1 Dupont Cir, at Connecticut Ave NW, Washington) w/ 5 others t.co/LzDKo7hW
  22. I’m at Johns Hopkins University Zanvyl Krieger School of Arts and Sciences (1717 Massachusetts Avenue, Washington) t.co/aFNcJeaU
  23. I’m at Embassy Of Australia (1601 Massachusetts Ave NW, at 16th St NW, Washington) t.co/IUOuWc0T
  24. I’m at Thomas Circle (Thomas Circle, M St NW, Washington) t.co/eEKquN7g
  25. Tour bus with wireless. Can it get any better than that?
Leave a Reply

