OTR Links 10/09/2011

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

One thought on “OTR Links 10/09/2011

  1. My name is Hunter Hall, I am an Elementary Education major at the University of South Alabama, I am an EDM310 student. As a future educator I found the networking community information for education extremely helpful. I think this is a great tool for new learners of technology such as myself and even for the old! Having a way to share information and ask questions which can be viewed by anyone is great. Most of the time if you have a question, usually someone else has the same question as well! Being able to share your thoughts with everyone can open many doors to learning and gaining knowledge. All of the topics in which you can explore, learn, or discuss are brilliant! Thank you for sharing your post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

