Poor Parenting

You know, I thought that I had done a reasonably good job of parenting and documenting my childrens’ growth.

After all, I think we took a picture of them during some birthdays and most Christmas celebrations.

It was this YouTube video that put it into perspective.  It’s from JAMagicFilms.  According to the descriptor, they took a picture once a day, everyday of Natalie from her birth until she was 10.

Then, using stop motion animation techniques, and the wonder of YouTube internet publishing, it gets viewed just short of a million times as I type this.

Well, guys, I guess I let you down.  I remember the good old days when I could convince you that your picture came with my new wallet!

Powered by Qumana

One Reply to “Poor Parenting”

Leave a Reply

