The Answers

So, how did you do recognizing Twitter clients yesterday?  They all have their own strong points and all would be proud inhabitants on your mobile device.  The key is to remain connected so that you’re constantly learning and sharing.  A screen snapshot doesn’t explain all of the functionality of each of the clients so head on over to the App Store and download anything that catches your eye.

I know that you’re dying to know…here are the answers…

A)

B)

C)

D)

E)

F)

G)

H)

I)

How did you do?

Powered by Qumana

3 thoughts on “The Answers

  1. Brenda Sherry says:

    I too, can’t seem to get rid of the Twitter apps on my phone, but I’m glad you provided the answers because I had a terrible time guessing! 🙂

    Good twitter fun, Doug! Thanks!

    🙂
    I have tweetdeck, echofon, seesmic, twitterific, twitter….that’s too many! Crazy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

