Damage Control

It’s kind of nice to get messages indicating that there’s something wrong with your blog.  It lets you know that someone is actually reading it!

My friend @aforgrave pointed out a couple of things as I tried to limp along with limited internet access — first the locations in FourSquare were a little off.  I’ll have to dig into that and see what’s up with that and hopefully correct.

The other problem was easier fixed.  Apparently, none of the images in my previous post were showing up.  That’s just a matter of editing after a poor connection.  My apologies.  But, here’s a picture off the bow of the boat looking at Sawyer Glacier to make up for it!

It’s great to have someone looking over my shoulder!

Powered by Qumana

2 thoughts on “Damage Control

  1. What a beautiful picture. Wow. You must have loved it. And yes…. there are people like us who read your blog all the time but don’t necessarily post a comment each time. I think I need to start improving in this area. A small note is better than nothing right? Thank you for sharing your stories Doug. I truly enjoy them and always learn from you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

