I Know Now

Have you ever had one of those things that just bug you and you promise yourself that you’d figure it out some day?

Only you never do?

Sometimes, I think it’s the story of my life.

I’ve been playing this game for a long time.

2014-06-16 14.15.16

It has an interesting animation for its opening screen

2014-06-16 14.15.32

Once opens, it sits here for a second or two.

2014-06-16 14.16.08

Then, you play the game.

The thing is that the letters on this screen always puzzled me.  They never stayed on long enough to pronounce the word but I kept looking at it and remembering the letters every time I played. 

I still didn’t get it.  Were they random letters?  Was it an anagram?

So, I did what I should have done a long time ago.  I searched for it.

Boy, do I ever feel stupid.

One thought on “I Know Now

Leave a Reply

