Response to Spammers

Daily, I take a peek at what Akismet has caught for spam.  There’s the occasional legitimate comment that gets trapped there and I’d hate to let it go by and so I’ll unflag it.  However, you do have to read or at least skim the content to make that determination.  And, of course, there’s the real, legitimate spam.  Sometimes, the content just is too precious to not ignore completely.

You’ve gotten good stuff on this site.

Thanks.  I gots lot of time invested in this.

You have one of the greatest web-sites.

Well, I like to think it’s good – “great” to be determined. But thanks for noticing.

You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

OK, this brought a tear to my eye.  I’m still not falling for your link baiting though.

Cannot believe the naive comments. You go and visit these places and you will see exactly what having this sort of communication means to the community. Alerts for all sorts of disasters

Now, don’t go insulting the readers of this blog.  They’re anything but naive.

Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic
but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve
had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.
I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

You’d think that this question would be redundant since the URL is dougpete.wordpress.com.  I guess things aren’t immediately obvious!

Basically had to say I’m just lucky I happened in your website.

Maybe you should buy a lottery ticket today.  Hopefully, your luck continues.

Don’t blindly!We must believe ourself.

I have no idea how to respond to this.

I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours these
days, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all
webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did,
the net might be much more useful than ever before.

My goal in life is to be sufficient

女性のモックと基本的には、ソートにアイデンティティ内の明確なポイントがあります通知する必要がありますのとの色のハンドバッグ彼女は陸上競技。あなたはあなたの好みの内でそれに対応します。選択する最も適切なの好きな、非常に良くお過ごしください。最高の結果が良い。上記のネゴシエーション ヘルパーに勝ちます。始めるために上、特定の負荷をほぼ軽減 !ニューヨーク市の今日ほとんどの人々 を運ぶ袋のわいせつな様々 な有名です。我々 は、いくつかを運ぶことができるだけでなく彼らも非常に従順されています。

あなたは本当に意味をなさないことを、知っている。

Finn sex seksuell gratis dating på nett?
På vår date side glade for å gi deg veiledning om hvordan Lusty sex mennn, jenter eller par
som søker sextreff oslo
Beste norsk sex annonser med kåte kvinner for flørte enkelt menn og damer
Guide hvordan a ønsker din treff i nett. Vi tilbyr beste Manuell for

Denne bloggen ikke spille det spillet. Unnskyld.

Aw, yes.  Comments make blogging worthwhile!

 

2 thoughts on “Response to Spammers

Leave a Reply

