OTR Links 11/10/2012

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

One thought on “OTR Links 11/10/2012

  1. Hi, Doug.

    Just came across your blog this morning and found a lot of good information here. The OTR post, especially, contained a lot of information that was new to me (e.g. – the link to “10+ Online coding tools for making social coding possible” alone listed many resources I didn’t know about. I will have to spend more time investigating them).

    I also tried to visit your main site, but it seems to be all Flash. I was prompted to install the Adobe Flash Player, which I don’t have, so all that appeared was a blank page. Is there no option for no-Flash viewing?

    Like

Leave a Reply

